Terms & conditions

Terms and conditions of sale

1. Before any corporate or editorial use of photos from the database Panoramic, the client is deemed to have read and accepted these terms and conditions.

2. Panoramic gives no ownership rights to the pictures she provides other than the right of reproduction and / or public communication and / or distribution on a non-exclusive, non transferable, for use as shown on invoice. Any other use, including advertising, is prohibited without prior negotiation on the amount of duty, followed by a written agreement by the agency Panoramic.

3. The customer chooses and selects the photographs under his sole responsibility.

4. The customer makes his case for all uses of a photograph outside its original context without the responsibility of Panoramic being involved. The customer agrees to make only minor modifications of the photograph might undermine, or its perception as it appears on the site of Panoramic. Any change captions accompanying the photographs Panoramic is the sole editorial responsibility of the customer. In addition, the customer agrees to comply with any restrictions on use accompanying photographs.

5. The customer agrees to include the copyright notice, and the name of the photographer, as indicated by Panoramic on each photograph. When using photographs as part of an electronic-type site Web, CD-ROM or Intranet, the customer agrees to include a legible (or on each page or in a tab or CREDITS LEGAL) the following: All rights reserved © Panoramic (agency source such that indicated by Panoramic if applicable). The photographs reproduced herein are protected by intellectual property rights held by Panoramic, and none of these photographs can not therefore be reproduced, modified, transmitted, redistributed, sold, exploited commercially or reused in any manner whatsoever without the prior of Panoramic.

6. The photos posted in the publishing of a website will be released in accordance geometry up to 600 x 400 pixels.

7. In terms of human personality, including the right of publicity, the use of a photograph can give rise to challenges from individuals on the cliché, property owners, owners of trademarks and signs presented. Regarding sports, the use of a photograph can give rise to challenges from potential sponsors, clubs, sports federations, and organizing committees for special events. The client is aware that Panoramic can get all the permissions on the images it achieves real-time as part of its information. In no event shall the liability of Panoramic only be pursued because of lack of prior authorization by the legitimate mission of information.

8. No image of our site is "model released" if not specified explicitly in the caption of the image. It is up to the end user to clarify all the rights associated with the use of a Panoramic Photo.

9. No variation in these terms and conditions shall be effective without the express permission of Panoramic.

10. For orders confirmed in writing with Panoramic and canceled less than a week before his execution, 50% of the rate originally planned will be charged to the customer.

11. For orders confirmed in writing with Panoramic and canceled after the date of actual use reported in the original agreement, 100% of the order will be billed to the customer.

12. NO COPYRIGHT IS TRANSFERRED IN CUSTOMER BEFORE RECEIVING THE FULL PAYMENT BY PANORAMIC.

13. In case of non-payment within 30 days of issuance of the invoice, Panoramic reserves the right to revoke its agreement with the client, or at its option, to charge interest to the customer at 4% above the annual official rate published by the Bank of France on the rest due.

14. After expiration of the agreement between the client and Panoramic, all images in the possession of the latter should either be destroyed or returned to Panoramic. No storage or integration into a database of third parties may be authorized.

15. Proof of the use of images according to the agreement between Panoramic and the customer will be provided automatically to Panoramic, in any form whatsoever. (Pdf link or digital copy, photo, or any other known or unknown to date).

16. A monthly newsletter is sent to all of our professional contacts with opportunity to unsubscribe.

17. These terms are governed by French law. In case of dispute, only the court of Nanterre (92) will have jurisdiction.

Terms & Conditions specific to photographic prints

18. The customer is considered as having acquainted and accepted these general terms of sale.

19. The customer chooses and selects the photographs in his sole responsibility.

20. Rates are indicated during the seizure of the basket in duty-free.

21. Payment is made with order by the means of payment accepted by Ogone solution or by check payable to Panoramic Communication - 34 avenue Kléber - 92300 Levallois Perret.

22. The delivery time varies depending on the size of the selected photographic print. It will be at least of 5 business days for Metropolitan France.

23. Our photographic prints are intended for strictly personal use and for a unique use. Any other reproduction or use is forbidden without our formal preliminary agreement on the amount of duty.

Conditions générales

Conditions générales de vente

1. Avant toute utilisation éditoriale ou corporate de photos issues de la base de données Panoramic, le client est considéré comme ayant pris connaissance et accepté ces conditions générales de vente.

2. Le client choisit et sélectionne les photographies sous sa seule et entière responsabilité.

3. Panoramic ne donne aucuns droits de propriété sur les photos qu'elle fournit autres que le droit de reproduction et/ou de communication au public et/ou de distribution à titre non exclusif et non transférable, et ce pour un usage tel qu'indiqué sur la facture. Toute autre utilisation, notamment publicitaire, est interdite sans une négociation au préalable sur le montant des droits correspondants, suivi d'un accord écrit par l'agence Panoramic.

4. Le client fait son affaire de toute utilisation d'une photographie hors de son contexte initial sans que la responsabilité de Panoramic puisse être engagée. Le client s'engage à n'apporter que de mineures modifications susceptibles de dénaturer la photographie, ou sa perception telle qu'elle apparaît sur le site de Panoramic. Toute modification des légendes accompagnant les photographies Panoramic relève exclusivement de la responsabilité éditoriale du client. Par ailleurs, le client s'engage à respecter les restrictions d'utilisation éventuelles accompagnant les photographies.

5. Le client s'engage à faire figurer la mention du copyright, ainsi que le nom du photographe, tels qu'ils sont indiqués par Panoramic sur chaque photographie. En cas d'utilisation des photographies dans le cadre d'un produit électronique de type site web, CD-Rom ou Intranet, le client s'engage à faire figurer de façon lisible (soit sur chaque page, soit dans un onglet crédits ou mentions légales) la mention suivante : « Tous droits réservés © Panoramic (agence source telle qu'indiquée par Panoramic s'il y a lieu). Les photographies reproduites sont protégées par des droits de propriété intellectuelle détenus par Panoramic et aucune de ces photographies ne peut par conséquent être reproduite, modifiée, transmise, rediffusée, vendue, exploitée commercialement ou réutilisée de quelque manière que ce soit sans l'accord préalable de Panoramic ».

6. Les photographies mises en ligne dans le cadre de l'édition d'un site web devront être diffusées en respectant une géométrie maximale de 600 x 400 pixels.

7. Au regard des droits de la personnalité, et notamment du droit à l'image, l'utilisation d'une photographie peut donner lieu à des contestations de la part des personnes figurant sur le cliché, des propriétaires de biens, des titulaires des marques et enseignes présentées. Concernant les sportifs, l'utilisation d'une photographie peut donner lieu à des contestations de la part des sponsors éventuels, des clubs, des fédérations sportives et comités organisateurs d'événements spéciaux. Le client a connaissance du fait que Panoramic ne peut obtenir toutes les autorisations relatives aux clichés qu'elle réalise en temps réel dans le cadre de sa mission d'information. En aucun cas, la responsabilité de Panoramic ne pourra être recherchée en raison du défaut d'autorisation préalable légitimé par cette mission d'information.

8. Aucune image de notre site n'est « model released » si non-spécifié expressément dans la légende de l'image. Il appartient à l'utilisateur final de clarifier tous les droits rattachés à l'utilisation d'une photo Panoramic.

9. Aucune variation dans ces conditions générales de vente ne sera effective sans l'accord express de Panoramic.

10. Pour toute commande validée par écrit auprès de Panoramic et annulée moins d'une semaine avant sa réalisation, 50% du tarif prévu initialement sera facturé au client.

11. Pour toute commande validée par écrit auprès de Panoramic et annulée après la date d'usage effectif déclarée dans l'accord initial, 100% de la commande sera facturée au client.

12. AUCUN DROIT DE REPRODUCTION N'EST TRANSFÉRÉ AU CLIENT AVANT RÉCEPTION DE L'INTÉGRALITÉ DU PAIEMENT PAR PANORAMIC.

13. En cas de non-paiement dans les 30 jours d'émission de la facture, Panoramic se réserve le droit de révoquer son accord avec le client, ou à son choix, de facturer des intérêts au client à hauteur de 4% au-dessus du taux officiel annuel édité par la Banque de France sur le reste dû.

14. Après expiration de l'accord passé entre Panoramic et le client, toutes les images en la possession de ce dernier devront être soit détruites soit retournées à Panoramic. Aucun stockage ou intégration dans une base de données tiers ne saurait être autorisé.

15. Un justificatif de l'utilisation des images conforme à l'accord passé entre Panoramic et le client devra être fournie systématiquement à Panoramic, sous quelque forme que ce soit. (Pdf ou lien numérique, photocopie, photo, ou tout autre moyen connu ou inconnu à ce jour).

16. Une newsletter mensuelle sera envoyée à l'ensemble de nos contacts professionnels avec possibilité de se désincrire.

17. Les présentes conditions générales sont soumises au droit français. En cas de litige, seul le tribunal de Nanterre (92) sera compétent.

Conditions générales de vente spécifiques aux tirages photographiques

18. Le client est considéré comme ayant pris connaissance et accepté ces conditions générales de vente.

19. Le client choisit et sélectionne les photographies sous sa seule et entière responsabilité.

20. Les tarifs sont indiqués lors de la saisie du panier en hors-taxe.

21. Le règlement s'effectue à la commande par les moyens de paiement acceptés par la solution Ogone ou par chèque à l'ordre de Panoramic Communication - 34 rue Kléber - 92300 Levallois Perret.

22. Le délai de livraison est variable suivant le format du tirage sélectionné. Il sera au minimum de 5 jours ouvrables pour la France Métropolitaine.

23. Nos tirages photographiques sont destinés à usage strictement personnel et pour une utilisation unique. Toute autre reproduction ou utilisation est interdite sans notre accord préalable formel sur le montant des droits correspondants.